Bucket List (To be updated as circumstances provide) {11/19/2015}

This is a list of things that I would like to do/ achieve before I die. Most of them are probably out of reach but I’m just putting them out there in case the Universe takes a glimpse at them and decides to conspire. (Hopefully!) Just like in the book “The Secret”, if you want something make a physical visualization of it. So here I am writing them down for the whole world to see. How much more physical can you get, right? So these are my dreams, aspirations and secret desires. Hello Universe and the Ruler of it all … I won’t ask that all of the items in the list be complied, that would be too much to ask for but I really hope, wish and pray that somehow, someday I’d be able to cross out some (most) of the items on this list. *Fingers crossed and palms together in diligent prayer*

1. Sing Mandy Moore’s ‘Only Hope’ with live piano accompaniment. (without making a fool out of myself, hahaha)

2. Go to Enchanted Kingdom AND Star City.

3. Watch a PETA production.

4. Watch a live musical: Les Miserables, Wicked, Miss Saigon, West Side Story, etc.

5. Watch a movie in IMax.

6. Sing at an open mic without my knees shaking.

7. Audition for a theater production.

8. Get into a PETA workshop.

9. Go to Disneyland. (HK or USA)

10. Go to Paris, France.

11. Learn a foreign language. (Japanese, French or Spanish)

12. Extra in a local/international movie. (International talaga? Harhar)

13. Produce/ record my own song.

14. Have one of my books published.

15. Extra in a television series. (Kahit one time big time lang o!)

16. Take and hopefully pass the FSE.

17. Pass the Bar exam.

18. Own a restaurant/ cafe.

19. Own a mansion. (actually just a simple 2 storey, 4 bedroom house would be fine. Hehe)

20. Have a million pesos in my bank account. 🙂 (for emergency? Lol)

21. Dub/Voice a Disney character (kahit minor role lang)

22. Play Mystery Manila (added 03/08/2016)

23. A Forever perhaps?

Leave a Reply

